Inicio > Mis eListas > dxcolombia > Mensajes

 Índice de Mensajes 
 Mensajes 4387 al 4416 
AsuntoAutor
Fwd: ARLD045 DX ne Alvaro G
ZOMBIA <dxcolombia HK1AA .
Motorola Compra Ya HK3OCH O
APRS Aquilino
RE: APRS FABER
Fwd: ARLB025 W1AW Alvaro G
YOU RECEVIED THIS LOMADELT
Re: APRS German D
Fwd: ARLD046 DX ne Alvaro G
ENTREVISTAS DE RAD ea2aov
Pilas. Informació HK1AA .
YOU RECEVIED THIS Eduardo
INFORMACION PARA L oscar ed
no fue intencional HI3CCP
RE: YOU RECEVIED T HI3CCP
Rv: DIA DE CAMPO L ARMANDO
YOU RECEVIED THIS Eduardo
Agradecimientos. Mario tr
RE: YOU RECEVIED T HI3CCP
gracias por el QSO Hiro NAK
Re: Agradecimiento Sonia Do
Otra manera de sol Diego Sa
Re: Otra manera de Jose Ign
Rv: LIGA RADIO DE ARMANDO
ZOMBIA <dxcolombia HK1AA .
Iraq estará de vue Alvaro G
Rv: FW: ALMUERZO D ARMANDO
ENTREVISTAS DE RAD ea2aov
Fwd: ARLD047 DX ne Alvaro G
Noticia Pedro
 << 30 ant. | 30 sig. >>
 
Dxcolombia
Página principal    Mensajes | Enviar Mensaje | Ficheros | Datos | Encuestas | Eventos | Mis Preferencias

Mostrando mensaje 4397     < Anterior | Siguiente >
Responder a este mensaje
Asunto:[dxcolombia] Fwd: ARLB025 W1AW 2007/2008 Winter Operating Schedule
Fecha:Miercoles, 7 de Noviembre, 2007  07:34:14 (-0500)
Autor:Alvaro Gomez <hk5nlj @.....com>

Para aquellos que desean practicar la recepción de CW en HF, aquí está la programación de transmisiones de ARRL. 
 
---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: ARRL Web site <memberlist@www.arrl.org>
Date: 06-nov-2007 13:17
Subject: ARLB025 W1AW 2007/2008 Winter Operating Schedule
To: hk5nlj@gmail.com
Cc: ARRL Members <Subscribed>

SB QST @ ARL $ARLB025
ARLB025 W1AW 2007/2008 Winter Operating Schedule

ZCZC AG25
QST de W1AW
ARRL Bulletin 25  ARLB025
From ARRL Headquarters
Newington CT  November 6, 2007
To all radio amateurs

SB QST ARL ARLB025
ARLB025 W1AW 2007/2008 Winter Operating Schedule

Morning Schedule:

Time                  Mode     Days
-------------------   ----     ---------
1400 UTC (9 AM EST)   CWs      Wed, Fri
1400 UTC (9 AM EST)   CWf      Tue, Thu

Daily Visitor Operating Hours:

1500 UTC to 1700 UTC - (10 AM to 12 PM EST)
1800 UTC to 2045 UTC - (1 PM to 3:45 PM EST)

(Station closed 1700 to 1800 UTC (12 PM to 1 PM EST))

Afternoon/Evening Schedule:

2100 UTC (4 PM EST)    CWf      Mon, Wed, Fri
2100  "      "         CWs      Tue, Thu
2200  "  (5 PM EST)    CWb      Daily
2300  "  (6 PM EST)    RTTY     Daily
0000  "  (7 PM EST)    CWs      Mon, Wed, Fri
0000  "      "         CWf      Tue, Thu
0100  "  (8 PM EST)    CWb      Daily
0200  "  (9 PM EST)    RTTY     Daily
0245  "  (9:45 PM EST) VOICE    Daily
0300  "  (10 PM EST)   CWf      Mon, Wed, Fri
0300  "      "         CWs      Tue, Thu
0400  "  (11 PM EST)   CWb      Daily


                        Frequencies (MHz)
                        -----------------
CW:    1.8175 3.5815 7.0475 14.0475 18.0975 21.0675  28.0675 147.555
RTTY:     -   3.5975 7.095  14.095  18.1025 21.095   28.095  147.555
VOICE:  1.855 3.990  7.290  14.290  18.160  21.390   28.590  147.555

Notes:

CWs = Morse Code practice (slow) = 5, 7.5, 10, 13 and 15 WPM
CWf = Morse Code practice (fast) = 35, 30, 25, 20, 15, 13 and 10 WPM
CWb = Morse Code Bulletins = 18 WPM

CW frequencies include code practices, Qualifying Runs and CW
bulletins.

RTTY = Teleprinter Bulletins = BAUDOT (45.45 baud) and AMTOR-FEC
(100 Baud).  ASCII (110 Baud) is sent only as time allows.

Code practice texts are from QST, and the source of each practice is
given at the beginning of each practice and at the beginning of
alternate speeds.

On Tuesdays and Fridays at 2330 UTC (6:30 PM EST), Keplerian Elements
for active amateur satellites are sent on the regular teleprinter
frequencies.

A DX bulletin replaces or is added to the regular bulletins between
0100 UTC (8 PM EST) Thursdays and 0100 UTC (8 PM EST) Fridays.

In a communications emergency, monitor W1AW for special bulletins as
follows: Voice on the hour, Teleprinter at 15 minutes past the hour,
and CW on the half hour.

All licensed amateurs may operate the station from 1500 UTC to 1700
UTC (10 AM to 12 PM EST), and then from 1800 UTC to 2045 UTC (1 PM
to 3:45 PM EST) Monday through Friday.  Be sure to bring your
current FCC amateur radio license or a photocopy.

The W1AW Operating Schedule may also be found on page 96 in the
November 2007 issue of QST or on the web at,
http://www.arrl.org/w1aw.html.
NNNN
/EX



--
Atte:
Álvaro J. Gómez Hernández
Lic. HK 5 NLJ Min Com
Cel. 316 6843444




NUNCA PENSASTE QUE PUDIERA EXISTIR TANTA BELLEZA
Disfruta de una foto diferente de nuestro Cosmos cada dia.
¿Cual será la de hoy? ¡Descúbrela visitando fadd.corank.com ya mismo!