Inicio > Mis eListas > cehunews > Mensajes

 Índice de Mensajes 
 Mensajes 621 al 622 
AsuntoAutor
3/11 - Historic Wo CeHu New
4/11 - Conference: CeHu New
 << 20 ant. | -- ---- >>
 
CeHuNews
Página principal    Mensajes | Enviar Mensaje | Ficheros | Datos | Encuestas | Eventos | Mis Preferencias

Mostrando mensaje 621     < Anterior | Siguiente >
Responder a este mensaje
Asunto:[CeHuNews] 8/10 - The 33rd Applied Geography Conference
Fecha:Lunes, 14 de Junio, 2010  01:13:27 (-0300)
Autor:CeHu News <news @..............org>

CeHu News 8/10
 
 

The 33rd Applied Geography Conference will be held in Fort Worth, Texas from Wednesday (10/20/2010) to Saturday (10/23/2010).

 
 
Sponsors for the 2010 Applied Geography Conference in Fort Worth, Texas:
  Kent State University Binghamton University
  Texas Christian University Texas State University, San Marcos
  University of North Texas George Mason University
  East Carolina University ESRI, Inc.
     

1 The 33rd Applied Geography Conference

Program and Proceedings

October 20-23, 2010

Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel

1700 Commerce Street

Fort Worth, TX 76102

Tel: (817) 335-7000

Sponsors

Kent State University

Texas Christian University

Binghamton University

George Mason University

Texas State University-San Marcos

University of North Texas

East Carolina University

Enrivonmental System Research Institute, Inc. 2

The 33rd Applied Geography Conference

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Tom Dwyer

Dutch Hill Consulting, Inc.

Dwyer0907@yahoo.com

Executive Director

Jay Lee

Kent State University

jlee@kent.edu

Dawna Cerney

Youngstown State University

dlcerney@ysu.edu

Phil Chaney

Auburn University

chanepl@auburn.edu

Bradley Cullen

University of New Mexico

bcullen@unm.edu

Richard Earl

Texas State University-San Marcos

re02@txstate.edu

Raymond Greene

Western Illinois University

r-greene@wiu.edu

Lisa Harrington

Kansas State University

lbutlerh@ksu.edu

Tony Hernandez

Ryerson University

thernand@research.ryerson.ca

Paul Hudak

University of North Texas

Hudak@unt.edu

Burrell Montz

East Carolina University

montzb@ecu.edu

Bimal Paul

Kansas State University

bkp@k-state.edu

Linda Peters

ESRI, Inc.

lpeters@esri.com

Michael Ratcliffe

US Census Bureau

Michael.r.ratcliffe@census.gov

Mark Reisinger

Binghamton University

mareisin@binghamton.edu

Peter Siska

U.S. Military Academy

Peter.Siska@usma.edu

Graham A. Tobin

University of South Florida

gtobin@cas.usf.edu

Fahui Wang

Louisiana State University

fwang@lsu.edu